The Devil’s Workshop

img_4819b

I just read that card playing “is used by Satan to seduce people into other activities.” Prostitution?  Drugs?  Grabbing intimate body parts?

I guess I’m on the road to Hell today because I’m going to play cards with a group of fun, if hell-bent, ladies.  Might as well enjoy the ride 😀

 

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in American, Appetizer, Cooking, Food and Wine, Hors d'oeuvres and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to The Devil’s Workshop

  1. A Southern (USA) classic!!!

  2. Mad Dog says:

    Wow – what an exciting time!
    I love that glass platter BTW 🙂

  3. Suzanne says:

    Found you! Delicious eggs and a fun time!

  4. Hilarious…hope you won!

  5. I love the food presentation…it drives me to want to eat….

Leave a Reply

