Artichoke and Squash Roast

IMG_4903b

Hard-to-concentrate.  France-coming-soon 😀

IMG_4887b

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in American, Cooking, Food and Wine, side dish, Vegetables and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Artichoke and Squash Roast

  1. Mad Dog says:

    Ha ha – there will be more artichokes to come when you are back in France. I wish they were popular here, one doesn’t see them at the farmers’ market and i love them 😉

  2. trucvert says:

    Looking good. Can’t wait to see your foodie adventures in France!

  3. reggiorif says:

    I like what I see 🙂 – so, are you happy to go back to France?

  4. Stunning ingredients!

  5. Aero says:

    Looks so D E L I S H!

  6. I bet you’re so distracted right now! Am missing our glut of Spanish artichokes 😦

  7. bet you’re looking forward to it:)

  8. sakinah says:

    Reblogged this on Cappuccino and commented:
    I just fell in love wit dis food

  9. This looks great! I might have to attempt this myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

