Butter Roasted Chicken Thighs and Fennel

IMG_4740b

Butter roasted chicken

IMG_4712b

Pan charred fennel with lemon, olive oil and fresh oregano.  That’s all I’ve got.

 

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in American, Cooking, Food and Wine, Main dishes, side dish, Vegetables and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Butter Roasted Chicken Thighs and Fennel

  1. Reblogged this on Sarah's Attic Of Treasures and commented:
    Looks great.

  2. Mad Dog says:

    Delicious – I’m still waiting for my farmer to harvest his fennel. I’m looking forward to trying a new rabbit recipe with it 🙂

  3. safifer says:

    Sounds so good, and just when I was wondering how I was going to fix the chicken leg quarters; on my way to the grocery for fennel.

  4. Oh my gosh! I want this for dinner tonight.

  5. Simple, but delicious (of course).

  6. That looks delicious!

  7. ElPobre says:

    Please share your recipe for the butter roasted chicken thighs. Thanks.

  8. I adore roasted fennel, I must remember to sow some this spring.. c

  9. And that’s all you need friend! Maybe a cheeky glass of white.

  10. emmmm,…..look deliciouse

Leave a Reply

