Well…..Bye.

I’m going to Sens today

Tra la la, la la la

Little Bandit is going with me

Tra la la, la la la

Big Quincy has to stay in the room

Boo hoo hoo, hoo hoo hoo

I’m going to see the Parrets

Tra la la, la la la

I have to be back by Friday

Crotte de chien!

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Well…..Bye.

  1. Need I say anything other than it sounds like you are very happy. Enjoy!

  2. Mad Dog says:

    Convince the Parrets to join you in Germany and set up a restaurant – takeover the restaurant in your hotel!
    Poor Quincy ;-(

  3. Hi there! I wanted to let you know I nominated you for the Wonderful Team Membership Award. 🙂 Here is the link to let you know what to do: http://wp.me/p2GO4t-4K

  4. Michelle says:

    Get this woman back to France before she starts a diplomatic incident in Germany! 🙂 Hope you have a wonderful trip.

Leave a Reply

