Avarice in Strasbourg, France

20120902-081020.jpg

Our hotel is in town center Strasbourg, a shopping paradise!

20120902-081621.jpg

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Avarice in Strasbourg, France

  1. You’ve gone mad. Nicely mad, but nevertheless mad.Love the china in the second picture.

  2. Tessa says:

    Beautiful china! I’m not sure which one I like best… Both will photograph well.

  3. Oh.. you’ve stumbled on one of my passions.. I will never ever purchase an entire set of anything.. just single plates and cups of one design or another.. I could never resist a pretty plate!!

  4. Mad Dog says:

    I look forward to seeing some food on your new acquisitions 😉

  5. I specially like the dove with the olive branch pattern – and like Mad Dog I’m looking forward to seeing some food on these plates!

  6. Nothing wrong with avarice 🙂

    Such pretty dishes, Rosemary! I am finally getting around to catching up on blog posts. Sounds like the trip to the nunnery is getting off to a good start 🙂

  7. Rosemary–

    Just was perusing Gourmet and saw your blog featured! How cool is that! Congrats to you. Hope you’re celebrating in some way 🙂

    Katie

Leave a Reply

