Okay, I Baked

IMG_4074b

I made this muffuletta sandwich the other day but we ate it too fast for pictures.  So yesterday I made the olive salad again because it was all gone, baked the bread and got some end of the day and light pictures.

IMG_4062b

 

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in American, Cooking, Food and Wine, Italian, Recipes, Sandwich and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Okay, I Baked

  1. Cynthia says:

    Yum! ;)

  2. Mad Dog says:

    I want that sandwich!

  3. Conor Bofin says:

    I’ll second the Yum (or the Yummy).

  4. And I’ll carry the motion that this looks yummy! :)

  5. Now that’s a sandwich – great ham to bread ratio ;)

  6. Looks delicious, what’s in the filling?

  7. firefly1275 says:

    Yummy, looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

