Jade is Found and is Safe

IMG_1454b

Thank you all my friends at wordpress for your support and prayers.

 

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in Cooking. Bookmark the permalink.

57 Responses to Jade is Found and is Safe

  1. canalcook says:

    That is wonderful news!

  2. Mad Dog says:

    How fantastic! That must be an incredible relief :-)

  3. Amanda says:

    Thank God for a good ending : ) Blessing to your family.

  4. Wonderful news! Blessings to your family!

  5. Wonderful news, so relieved :)
    Cheers
    Marcus

  6. I just saw on Facebook, I was tingling all over. Now… breathe, sleep, smile. Hugs xx

  7. Davebr says:

    What ever the circumstance, let her know literally people around the world are tearing up with joy.

  8. Patricia says:

    So glad, I’ve been thinking so much about your family!

  9. jaz says:

    what a wonderful outcome! everyone’s prayers are answered!

  10. Ellen says:

    Our prayers are answered.

  11. AnotherDish says:

    This really is the best news I’ve heard about anything in a long time. Made my day!

  12. I am so relieved! Though we don’t know each other, Jade has been in my thoughts almost constantly all this time. What wonderful news and I am so happy for you and your husband, and of course, Jade, that she is home safe and sound.

  13. jmcheney says:

    Thank Heavens! I am so happy for your family and for all of us who have been so worried for her & you! Judith

  14. reggiorif says:

    Super super news! So, on your next post we want to see something with champagne ;)

  15. Carol Zimmerman Turner says:

    Oh what a relief for All of you and All of us who have been so deeply concerned for her safety!
    She has been in my thoughts so much and many prayers have been said for her and both of you.
    Thanks to the Lord ~ I hope she is ok. Even though I don’t know her, give her a hug. A toast of French champagne would be great! Or a French red wine! Now you can finally rest at night.
    Welcome home Jade! we send our love to you from Central Illinois!!

  16. Natalia says:

    Fantastic news! So happy for you!

  17. This made my day. So, so happy for you, Rosemary. And, of course, Jade.

  18. lunasea says:

    Fantastic news!!Happy for you all.

  19. The is the best news ever – you have all been in my thoughts and prayers and it is the best outcome possible. Love to you all, enjoy being together as a family and don’t rush getting back to us.

  20. Thank goodness! So, so happy to hear this!

  21. Janice Lamotte Lavallee says:

    What joyfull news. We must never underestimate the power of prayer.

  22. Diane says:

    I couldn’t be happier about this, so happy for you all.

  23. I was JUST emailing you our plans for helping in the search to start THIS Sunday AM. What to say to you Rose? Just more love.

  24. So happy to hear, Rosemary! Such a relief for you all!

  25. Kavey says:

    Truly wonderful news. Hope she is well and back in the bosom of her loving family and friends. So pleased to read this.

  26. Sorry, the computer got the better of me. So glad to hear your good news. :-)

  27. Terri says:

    I’m a fairly recent subscriber and I’ve never posted anything before but what A RELIEF for you. I enjoy your blog so much and each time you posted I prayed that I would see this happy message!! Thank God she is safe!

  28. Magic news. So happy to hear that!

  29. Caroline in San Francisco says:

    What wonderful news! What an ordeal this has been for you and your family. Thank God.

  30. Sabine says:

    I am so very happy for you!!!

  31. I am so glad to hear this. :D
    I am so glad you guys have been reunited! :D

  32. Pingback: Journal

  33. Pingback: Journal

  34. Micki says:

    Oh, thank the lord! You don’t know how much I have hoped to read this on your blog every time I check it!!! What a relief for you all!

  35. Spoon Feast says:

    The power of prayer. I am so happy she has been found! Jade has been in my thoughts every day. This is wonderful!

  36. Linda Duffin says:

    Oh, thanks heavens. So relieved and happy for you.

  37. Pamela S. J. Dupuy says:

    I am so happy for you and your family. What great news. Your readers/fans/internet community are relieved and thankful that Jade has been found.

  38. Sarah says:

    Wonderful. Continued prayers for Jade and your family has you work to move forward from this.

  39. Conor Bofin says:

    The best news possible Rosemary. I am very relieved for you and your family.

  40. nwando7 says:

    OMG! Thank God she is safe. She gave us quite a scare, phew! but I am so grateful to God she is good and fine. Three Cheers to that!

  41. Lola Rugula says:

    Such wonderful news! I’m so very happy for all of you!

  42. gwynnem says:

    I am so relieved to hear this, Rosemary.

  43. Thank you everyone for our prayers and concern. We hope to get her back to the U.S. in the next few weeks. Thank you again.

  44. Bassa's Blog says:

    I am glad she is safe. I can only imagine the relief that you feel.

  45. Hi Rosemary,
    What wonderful news!! I’m so happy that you will soon be reunited!

  46. ChgoJohn says:

    Such wonderful news for you and your family!

  47. Abra Bennett says:

    Quelle merveilleuse nouvelle !

  48. Karen says:

    I just returned home from a holiday and this has to be the best news I could have found on the internet. I’m so happy for you all. Thank God, everyone’s prayers have been answered.

  49. Pingback: jade mullally: missing | lola rugula

Leave a Reply

