Lamb Ragout

IMG_9698b

Today being Sunday, we just ate something.  Recycled lamb from yesterday.  I won’t tell you how Le Parret acted about there being only this.

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in American, Cooking, Food and Wine, Main dishes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to Lamb Ragout

  1. Mad Dog says:

    What, no cheese? ;-)

  2. Dog, he was being really a butt :D

  3. Looks good to me. send me some and I won’t complain!

  4. Lamb is one of those dishes you make so you can have leftover dishes like this.

  5. Well done. Left overs are the last true frontier!

  6. Karen says:

    I think Le Parret is very spoiled with the meals you have placed on your table. I would have been thrilled. :)

  7. KhoaSinclair says:

    YUM YUM! All these lamb dishes are great.

  8. reggiorif says:

    Looks like a nice and comforting dish… I would be more than satisfied with this!

  9. Looks pretty delicious to me!

  10. Ha ha – I had visions of him getting some cheese out but after his two bowls, he probably didn’t have room ;)

  11. Serena says:

    Oh my! Wish I could taste THAT! :)

  12. tamaranotes says:

    Reblogged this on yogabodyandmindblog and commented:
    Need a recipe for a cold day!! Here is one!

Leave a Reply

