Red Mullet with Roasted Pepper sauce

Image

Aren’t IPad photos ugly? It was iPad or Jade’s tripod (my husband’s bringing the Manfrotto on the weekend).

I’ve had my coffee and am off to Paris tomorrow for hair care. Roger would want to know ;)

20121218-140717.jpg

About cookinginsens

An American living in Burgundy, France
This entry was posted in Cooking and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Red Mullet with Roasted Pepper sauce

  1. Red Mullet is my favorite fish!

  2. Mad Dog says:

    It looks lovely in spite of the eyePad.
    have a great time in Paris :-)

  3. caseylee18 says:

    Love a good fish dish. Fish is always a good change up from the regular beefs and chickens.

  4. Conor Bofin says:

    Excellent dish. Awful photo (you know that anyway). I tried to get my iPad to take pictures but they just come out dire. For once, you can blame your tools, as they say in the old adage.

  5. rsmacaalay says:

    I have a similar upcoming post like this, shot with a camera phone but because the food is good I got to share it

  6. I have friends who seem to take amazing photos with their iphones and ipads! Mine aren’t terrible, but I am always disappointed by the quality when I upload them.

    But your food always loos great nomatter what. Hope that the trip to Paris was a good one!

  7. Karen says:

    Better than no photo at all. Have a wonderful Christmas celebration with your family.

  8. I am so behind on my e-correspondence; I hope you had a great Christmas and I wish you the best for 2013! I will enjoy seeing all your posts.

  9. Elizabeth says:

    Absolutely adore your blog! One of my New Year’s resolutions is to master French cooking and I’m certain your site will be an excellent resource! Well done.

  10. Emily says:

    Looking for more ways to incorporate fish in my diet in 2013–this looks great. Thank you!

  11. Karista says:

    I adore roasted red pepper sauce! Looks divine as always! Happy New Year :)

Leave a Reply

